• Carla Aalse (vice-chairman)
  • Maarten Doorman
  • Homme ten Have
  • Truze Lodder (chair)
  • Henriëtte Prast 
  • Jos van Rooijen (chair of the audit committee)

ancillary positions Supervisory Board

Click here to see an overview of the ancillary positions.

The Supervisory Board of the Stedelijk Museum Amsterdam. From left to right: Carla Aalse, Maarten Doorman, Homme ten Have, Truze Lodder (Chair), Henriëtte Prast, Jos van Rooijen